Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Governing Board

The Governing Board meets together each half term to receive reports on the running of the school and to provide strategic leadership. Each governor is committed to the success of the school and works closely with the school leadership team to ensure we move quickly to being a good school overall.

Meet the Governors:

Mr David Giles; Chair of Governors and Trustee

Ms Janet Lodge: Parent governor 

Mrs Allison Barby: governor

Mr Barry Neale: governor

Mr Cec Tallack: governor 

Ms Jeanette Mackie : Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Tony Berwick: Headteacher governor

Mrs Jackie Hinchliffe: Staff governor

Ms Val Walker: governor

Mrs Tahira Jabeen: Parent governor


To find out more about our governors please click here.


The Governing Board of Jubilee Wood Primary School is a sub committee of the Trustees Board of The Grand Union Partnership Multi-Academy Trust. To find out more about this Trust please visit the website 

To contact a governor please ask at the school office and we will forward a message to the Chair of Governors or the parent governors. Thank you.